CALL US NOW:   1-844-437-9898

Tired of Looking?? Click to Chat or Call

Hotel Trip Reviews

Share "Hotel Trip Reviews" via:

75 Comments Added

Join the conversation
  1. 24 Jul 2017
    24 Jun 2017 Hello!!! Well, we are finally home from our vacation and it was fabulous!!! I can't thank you enough for all you did to accommodate us and helping answer all my questions. It all went smoothly, the Conrad is very nice and the staff could not have been more professional and friendly. They have definitely upgraded to level 5 star resort. It was a "labor of love" travel experience, but well worth the long trip. Thank you again for a dream vacation and I hope to have a chance to use your services again!!❤️❤️ Beth Williams
  2. 11 Jun 2017
    Hey Theresa, Thanks! We were able to sit together after everyone boarded. The plane was only half full. The guy beside me moved to an empty row and then Billy moved up. Thanks also for booking the vacation for us. We had a wonderful time and the wedding was absolutely beautiful. Everything went off smoothly. I do have to say that Sandals and Riu do have some differences but overall, the vacation was fabulous. Thanks again!
  3. 5 Jun 2017
    Theresa set up our trip to Bora Bora flawlessly, communicated politely and promptly, and even sent us a digital copy of our itinerary when we realized on the way to the airport that we forgot the hardcopy at home. She also was able to book a good deal at the St Regis resort - in addition to the standard deal (1 night free for every 5 nights of stay), she got us complimentary breakfasts and dinners for the duration of our stay (meals are extremely expensive in Bora Bora so this was a substantial savings). Finally, when reconfirming our return transfer from Bora Bora to Tahiti, she was able to book us on a later transfer, giving us additional time at the resort and shortening our layover in Papeete. Overall, a great experience.
  4. 1 Jun 2017
    Theresa has been wonderful. She booked my hotel, flights, and car. Got me a great deal. She booked me a day before I even paid her! She sent my itinerary before I paid her! Sent me entertainment options and info. She was informative and nice every time I spoke with her. Appreciate the superior customer service. I will use her moving forward! Just an update: we just completed our Hawaiian vacation. Everything was fantastic and as promised! Theresa had welcome messages and booked extras for us that were just enhanced our total experience. I highly recommend!
  5. 1 Jun 2017
    We found Theresa online. My fiance (now husband) called her to speak with her directly. She was very nice, very accommodating on the phone. So we took a leap of faith and sent in our deposit for our once in a lifetime Honeymoon trip to Tahiti where she booked us into the Hilton Moorea (over-the-water bungalow) for 7 nights and final two nights at a nice oceanfront resort in Papeete (so we would be close to the airport). Any questions we had, we just emailed her and she replied immediately. We just returned from our trip, and everything was perfect. About 10-14 days before our departure date we received our travel documents, nicely packaged, with all our flight and hotel info, and all the vouchers we needed for transport to and from our various destinations. It was great to arrive at Papeete Airport and have someone holding up a sign with our names on it (correctly spelled too!
  6. 30 Apr 2017
    Our vacation at Disney Aulani was SUPER AMAZING!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. What a blast we had!! You're awesome deal meant that we could go all out with whatever we felt like doing/eating/drinking. We made some amazing memories and you made it happen! Thank you!!! Samantha, Randy, Mason, Hannah
  7. 6 Jan 2017
    Theresa you are the best. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate you and all you do for me and my fantastic trips. Where can I write a review for you so other prospective clients know how amazing you are? xo DJ
  8. 20 Oct 2016

    Hi Theresa thank you for our wonderful dinner, we are having and amazing time in paradise. This is the most beautiful place a never been, you going to have a hard time topping Tahiti and we still need to sea Bora Bora that I heard is even better than Moorea.

    Candlelight Dinner on the BEach
  9. 11 Mar 2016
    She was awesome for our travel.Everything went very smooth. Got a great deal on a great Mexican vacation. Will definitely use her again!! Thanks!!!
  10. 12 Sep 2015

    Hi Theresa,

     We are back home after a perfect honeymoon in Tahiti. All of the documents that you sent us were in order. Marana Tours was waiting for us at the airport and transported us to the ferry dock where we boarded the ferry to Moorea. When we arrived we were picked up by Albert Tours and transported to the Hilton Hotel. The staff was very friendly and let us check in to our room without waiting until 2 pm. The hotel was wonderful as our room was also. We snorkeled directly from our deck and there was an abundance of colorful fish. We rented a car and drove completely around the island, went on an ATV  tour to Magic Mountain, Belvedere and the pineapple plantation, went to the dinner show at the Hilton which was fantastic and took a boat ride with Hero's Tours to snorkel with black tip sharks and sting rays all of which were not aggressive, after snorkeling we had a BBQ on the private beach. We want to thank you for arranging the room at the Tahiti Pearl Beach Hotel for the two days otherwise it would have been very difficult to get from Moorea to Papeete and then to the airport in one day.

     Some information for your future clients to Tahiti, the Hilton gives an exchange of 100 francs for $100 US and everyone else that doesn't accept credit cards gives the same exchange. At the bank in downtown Papeete the ATM gives you 1,000 francs for $100 US and my bank that it was drawn on only charged $89 US. If I was to do it again I would go to the ATM in the bank and exchange a lot more money and pay cash for most purchases. 

  11. 20 Jun 2015

    Hi Theresa,
    We are headed home today from Maui. Beautiful vacation. Thank you for the beautiful flowers. You are so kind and thoughtful. I will touch base when we get settled regarding our next travels.

    Warmest aloha,Tonja



  12. 20 May 2015

    "We would love to stay longer but have to get home to make more money to go back again one of these days! The resort was wonderful, Theresa, thanks so much for planning the trip and for the nice upgrade to the ocean front view! We appreciate you!"



  13. 20 Feb 2015

    Hi Theresa,
    Got back from paradise last week, just wanted to thank you for helping us plan our honeymoon. Moorea was beautiful, and Bora Bora was just beyond words. The Four Seasons was absolutely top notch.We also were fortunate with excellent weather. I thought I would send a picture from Bora Bora along to put some faces to the names. Thanks again!

    Four Seasons BOra bora OVertwater Bungalow
  14. 20 Feb 2015

    St Regis pictures on Facebook, nighttime at the bungalow, outside my over water bungalow, reef diving ,feeding the fishies!

    Bora Bora Island St Regis Bora bora Mt Otemanu Bora bora
  15. 20 Feb 2015

    Hi Theresa,
    Just wanted to let you know we had a great time. The weather was perfect except for some brief downpours (which were refreshing). Packing alcohol saved us a ton of $$$. Drinks were crazy expensive.
    We were in the 200's which were really close to the beach and restaurant so that was really convenient (especially since we were making our own drinks in our room to bring to the beach). We did a jeep safari, the lagoonarium, bloody mary's, and a helicopter tour. Everything was really cool - feel free to pick our brains if you have any specific questions.

    Thanks again!

    Lagoonarium Bora Bora

Leave a Reply

TWITTER FEED:

The Cold is coming but the warm Islands are waiting: https://t.co/npMx44NXmN
I liked a @YouTube video https://t.co/Hmo6Fnhfhy St Regis Bora Bora Luxury Overwater Villas - Travelin with Theresa
St Regis Bora Bora Luxury Overwater Villas - Travelin with Theresa: https://t.co/Hmo6Fnhfhy via @YouTube

Follow us
Close