Hotel Trip Reviews

Share "Hotel Trip Reviews" via:

75 Comments Added

Join the conversation
  1. 24 Jun 2017
    24 Jun 2017 Hello!!! Well, we are finally home from our vacation and it was fabulous!!! I can't thank you enough for all you did to accommodate us and helping answer all my questions. It all went smoothly, the Conrad is very nice and the staff could not have been more professional and friendly. They have definitely upgraded to level 5 star resort. It was a "labor of love" travel experience, but well worth the long trip. Thank you again for a dream vacation and I hope to have a chance to use your services again!!❤️❤️ Beth Williams
  2. 11 Jun 2017
    Theresa set up our trip to Bora Bora flawlessly, communicated politely and promptly, and even sent us a digital copy of our itinerary when we realized on the way to the airport that we forgot the hardcopy at home. She also was able to book a good deal at the St Regis resort - in addition to the standard deal (1 night free for every 5 nights of stay), she got us complimentary breakfasts and dinners for the duration of our stay (meals are extremely expensive in Bora Bora so this was a substantial savings). Finally, when reconfirming our return transfer from Bora Bora to Tahiti, she was able to book us on a later transfer, giving us additional time at the resort and shortening our layover in Papeete. Overall, a great experience.
  3. 11 Jun 2017
    She was awesome for our travel.Everything went very smooth. Got a great deal on a great Mexican vacation. Will definitely use her again!! Thanks!!!
  4. 11 Jun 2017
    Theresa has been wonderful. She booked my hotel, flights, and car. Got me a great deal. She booked me a day before I even paid her! She sent my itinerary before I paid her! Sent me entertainment options and info. She was informative and nice every time I spoke with her. Appreciate the superior customer service. I will use her moving forward! Just an update: we just completed our Hawaiian vacation. Everything was fantastic and as promised! Theresa had welcome messages and booked extras for us that were just enhanced our total experience. I highly recommend!
  5. 11 Jun 2017
    We found Theresa online. My fiance (now husband) called her to speak with her directly. She was very nice, very accommodating on the phone. So we took a leap of faith and sent in our deposit for our once in a lifetime Honeymoon trip to Tahiti where she booked us into the Hilton Moorea (over-the-water bungalow) for 7 nights and final two nights at a nice oceanfront resort in Papeete (so we would be close to the airport). Any questions we had, we just emailed her and she replied immediately. We just returned from our trip, and everything was perfect. About 10-14 days before our departure date we received our travel documents, nicely packaged, with all our flight and hotel info, and all the vouchers we needed for transport to and from our various destinations. It was great to arrive at Papeete Airport and have someone holding up a sign with our names on it (correctly spelled too!
  6. 11 Jun 2017
    Theresa you are the best. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate you and all you do for me and my fantastic trips. Where can I write a review for you so other prospective clients know how amazing you are? xo DJ
  7. 11 Jun 2017
    Our vacation at Disney Aulani was SUPER AMAZING!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. What a blast we had!! You're awesome deal meant that we could go all out with whatever we felt like doing/eating/drinking. We made some amazing memories and you made it happen! Thank you!!! Samantha, Randy, Mason, Hannah
  8. 11 Jun 2017
    Hey Theresa, Thanks! We were able to sit together after everyone boarded. The plane was only half full. The guy beside me moved to an empty row and then Billy moved up. Thanks also for booking the vacation for us. We had a wonderful time and the wedding was absolutely beautiful. Everything went off smoothly. I do have to say that Sandals and Riu do have some differences but overall, the vacation was fabulous. Thanks again!
  9. 20 Oct 2016

    Hi Theresa thank you for our wonderful dinner, we are having and amazing time in paradise. This is the most beautiful place a never been, you going to have a hard time topping Tahiti and we still need to sea Bora Bora that I heard is even better than Moorea.

    Candlelight Dinner on the BEach
  10. 20 Feb 2015

    Hi Theresa,
    Got back from paradise last week, just wanted to thank you for helping us plan our honeymoon. Moorea was beautiful, and Bora Bora was just beyond words. The Four Seasons was absolutely top notch.We also were fortunate with excellent weather. I thought I would send a picture from Bora Bora along to put some faces to the names. Thanks again!

    Four Seasons BOra bora OVertwater Bungalow
  11. 20 Feb 2015

    St Regis pictures on Facebook, nighttime at the bungalow, outside my over water bungalow, reef diving ,feeding the fishies!

    Bora Bora Island St Regis Bora bora Mt Otemanu Bora bora
  12. 20 Feb 2015

    Hi Theresa,
    Just wanted to let you know we had a great time. The weather was perfect except for some brief downpours (which were refreshing). Packing alcohol saved us a ton of $$$. Drinks were crazy expensive.
    We were in the 200's which were really close to the beach and restaurant so that was really convenient (especially since we were making our own drinks in our room to bring to the beach). We did a jeep safari, the lagoonarium, bloody mary's, and a helicopter tour. Everything was really cool - feel free to pick our brains if you have any specific questions.

    Thanks again!

    Lagoonarium Bora Bora
  13. 20 Feb 2015

    Theresa,
    Had a great time in French Polynesia, if you come across any real deal
    packages for Dec Jan 1, , we may have interest..
    Hlton Bora Bora

  14. 20 Feb 2015

    We want to say THANK YOU to Theresa Wilkes for our awesome, wonderful. Spectacular Tahiti Honeymoon!!! It is Paradise !!!! Thank You again — with Blair Minton.

    Intercon Thallasso
  15. Jim
    16 Aug 2016

    Hi Theresa,

    My wife and I had a fantastic time in Bora Bora.  Bungalow was amazing. Thanks for everything!

    Jim

Leave a Reply

TWITTER FEED:

Memorial Holiday Travel Sales https://t.co/OhSAEojmvL
The 6 Best Offbeat Honeymoon Destinations in Malaysia https://t.co/nPX4Ve3yxk
Hot off the press! Your Adventure Guide is out https://t.co/WiPxxfPGFz Thanks to @nyokotan1212 @FuncJunc @TravelTours43 #honeymoon #wedding

Follow us